Election schedule 2019


Election Commission have announced the Lok Sabha election schedule for the 2019 elections. In a press conference at Vigyan Bhavan in New Delhi Chief Election Commissioner announced the election schedule.The Election Schedule 2019 is as follows:
1st Phase 11th April
2nd phase 18th April
3rd phase 23rd April
4th phase 29th April
5th phase 6th May
6th phase 12th May
7th phase 19th May
Andhra Pradesh assembly elections will be held on 11th April
Andhra Pradesh Lok sabha elections for 25 Lok Sabha seats on 11th April
Telangana Lok Sabha elections for 17 Lok Sabha seats on 11th April
Counting Day 23rd May

From now on the model code of conduct will come into force. 90 crore citizens are eligible to vote in this General Elections across country and said that there are 1.5 crore new voters. There is a rise of 8.3 crore voters this time. VVPATs are to be used in all the voting booths, there are 10 lakhs political booths and photos of voters on EVMs.The term of the present Lok Sabha ends on June 3. In 2019 it is the 17th General elections of democratic India. Mr. Sunil Arora says he is happy to announce the biggest festival of democracy.The election schedule 2019 is spread across 7 phases. Polling will start from April 11 to May 19 and results will be announced on May 23.

Life is not easy and equally not tough either.

డేటా దొంగలు ఎవరు?

Wanna Share it with loved ones?