trs continues its win in local body elections

new zones in telangana

trs continues its winning streak and bagged majority of unanimously elected seats during first phase of ZPTC and MPTC elections.
Even before the polling for first phase begins on May 6, two ZPTCs and 69 MPTCs have been elected unanimously for trs in the State. As a result, the State Election Commission (SEC) declared that elections will be held for 195 of 197 ZPTC seats and 2,097 of 2,166 MPTC seats.

As many as 71 MPTCs and seven ZPTCs in seven mandals including Dummugudem and Charla, the two border mandals in the tribal heartland of Bhadrachalam Agency, are scheduled to go to polls on Monday.
While polling will be held in three phases on May 6, 10 and 14, the results will be announced on May 27.
చంద్రబాబుకు కేసీఆర్ ఇచ్చే రిటర్న గిఫ్ట్ అదేనా…?

Wanna Share it with loved ones?